custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Francisco

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about oThe Pinnacle at Nob Hill apartments! At The Pinnacle at Nob Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
01/09/2021

I have been living here for a week now and love the community. Building is clean and I feel super safe. This is my first experience living in a high rise so far so good.Dillion was my leasing agent and made the experience easy and simple. I am happy and hope to be a long term resident. The maintenance team was friendly and came in fixed the minor issues with my place upon move in. I am really happy to call pinnacle home!

K
01/02/2021

Moved in last month, quite pleased with everything so far. Wonderful location, quiet apartment, very pleasant all around. Amazing views.

M
12/02/2020

Excellent experience!

B
11/03/2020

Great team. Always quick to respond to any issues and be helpful

K
10/20/2020


s
09/23/2020

The maintenance team were very professional and friendly. I appreciate they also were respectful of our home by removing their shoes. Thank you again

S
09/21/2020

I lived in a one-bedroom apartment at the Pinnacle for two years. I loved my time there, and I would have stayed longer if they had larger apartments. The apartment itself is high quality -- Recently renovated with modern facilities and basically no evidence of prior tenants. The staff is very friendly & helpful, and they have provided a number of thoughtful perks to tenants like well-appointed gym and lounge, modern laundry facilities, secure package room, fast & well-maintained elevators, etc.

D
09/01/2020

The staff at the Pinnacle are wonderful and easy to work with.

D
09/01/2020

The staff at the Pinnacle are wonderful and easy to work with.

G
02/20/2020

Great new management team! Shout out to Amanda, Mark, Miguel and Carlos!


Call Us
(415) 421-1899
Address
899 Pine Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
Office Hours
Monday - Sunday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM